Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 07 APRIL 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 07 APR 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 60

SERIAL 01 TO 11 - REPLY

SERIAL 12 TO 22 - COVERED MATTER
SERIAL 23 TO 27 - CONNECTED MATTER
SERIAL 28 TO 52 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 53 TO 60 - CA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 60 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 1622 of 2023	Tarlochan Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
2	OA 568 of 2024	Col Kushal Dev Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	AS Thakur, Sr PC	А
3	OA 760 of 2024	Inderjeet Singh	Union of India and others	Manjit Singh	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC	А
4	OA 763 of 2024	Ex MWO Naresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Wg Cdr Ashok Kumar Chauhan (Retd)	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	AF
5	OA 764 of 2024	Rakesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
6	OA 1182 of 2024	Ex Sgt Yogesh Kumar Verma	Union of India and others	Dinesh Mahto	JS Lalli, DSGI	AF
7	OA 1191 of 2024	Lovepreet Singh	Union of India and others	Ujwal Anand	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
8	OA 1192 of 2024	Raphal Singh Rawal	Union of India and others	Kripa Shankar	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
9	OA 1194 of 2024	Hari Singh	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
10	OA 1199 of 2024	Lt Col Davinder Singh Grewal (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
11	OA 1202 of 2024	Sudharshan Kumar	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
12	OA 546 of 2021	Darshan Singh	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	А

13	MA 478 of 2021 and RA 43 of 2021 in OA 1737 of 2020	Union of India and others	Kashmir Singh	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	Darbara Singh	А
14	OA 425 of 2023	Surender Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Prikshit Singh, CGC	А
15	OA 1349 of 2023	Agia Ram	Union of India	Lt Col VK	Mukesh Mehra,	Α
			and others	Padwal (Retd)	CGC	
16	OA 1394 of 2023	Ex Sgt Ashwani	Union of India	Kripa Shankar	Varsha Gahlawat,	AF
			and others		Sr PC	
17	OA 1439 of 2023	Ex WO Manoj	Union of India	MK Gaur	Sanal Kumar,	AF
		Kallappa Parit	and others		CGC	
18	OA 1471 of 2023	Ashok Kumar	Union of India	Vinod Kumar	Sarika Gupta, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
19	OA 1777 of 2023	Hoshiar Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Bhrigu Agnihotri,	Α
			and others		CGC	
20	OA 68 of 2024	Col (TS) Prabhjot	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Abhishek Kaushik,	Α
		Kaur Jaspal (Retd)	and others		CGC	
21	OA 569 of 2024	Col (TS) Dinesh	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	Α
		Kumar (Retd)	and others	(Retd)		
22	OA 574 of 2024	Heera Singh	Union of India	Capt Manjit	Rohit Verma, Sr	Α
			and others	Singh (Retd)	PC	
23	OA 939 of 2016	Maj Gurdial Singh	Union of India	Ashok Bhardwaj	Raj Kumar Syal	Α
	(Main case)	Virk (Retd) and	and others	'	cgc	
		others; (Smt				
		Subhashini Bakshi				
		& Ors, LRs for				
		Applicant No 5 and				
		Smt Santosh				
		Pangotra & Ors,				
		LRs for Applicant				
		No 10)				
24	MA 469 of 2025 and	Onkar Singh Negi	Union of India	Raina	Manisha Garg, Sr	Α
	OA 237 of 2012	and others	and others	Sabharwal	PC	, ,
	0/120/ 0/2012			Thakur		
25	OA 1302 of 2016	Sqn Ldr	Union of India	Ashok Bhardwaj	Mukesh Kaushik	AF
20	071 1002 01 2010	Yashwinder Singh	and others	7 torion Briandwaj	Sr PC	7 11
		Nijjar (Retd) and	and others			
		others				
26	MA 39 of 2025 and	Smt Sawinder Kaur	Union of India	Ashok Bhardwaj	Mukesh Kaushik	N
20	OA 1670 of 2016	John Sawinuel Naul	and others	ASHOR DHAIUWAJ	Sr PC	IN
27	OA 146 of 2025	Lt Col Hardev	Union of India	Ashok Bhardwaj	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
21	OA 140 01 2025			Manok Dilatuwaj	JO Lalli, DOGI	А
		Singh (Retd) and	and others			
20	OA 907 of 2015	others	Union of India	Poiosy Apand	Mukoob Kayabik	٨
28	OA 897 of 2015	Kulwinder Singh	Union of India	Rajeev Anand	Mukesh Kaushik,	Α
00	OV 1013 -t 0010	Cont. In constitute con	and others	Major Dallein	Sr PC	Λ
29	OA 1013 of 2016	Smt Jasmit Kaur	Union of India	Major Balbir	Balwinder Kaur, Sr	Α
	0.45 (0040	M ''' O' 1	and others	Singh (Retd)	PC	Α.
30	OA 45 of 2019	Manjit Singh	Union of India	SK Saini	AS Thakur Sr PC	Α
			and others	1		

31	OA 2561 of 2019	Ex MWO (HFO) Satish Kumar Sharma	Union of India and others	Dharam Pal Gill	Manisha Garg Sr PC	AF
32	MA 1884 of 2024 and OA 2565 of 2019	Mukesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Manoj Chahal	KK Yogi, CGC	А
33	MA 1437 of 2024 in OA 2583 of 2019	Hardev Singh	Union of India and others	NK Verma	PK Sharma, Sr PC	А
34	MA 1747 of 2024 and RA 42 of 2024 in OA 1007 of 2020	Union of India and others	Ex Sgt Dilbag Singh Sohlot	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	None	AF
35	OA 1464 of 2020	Nirdip Singh	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	А
36	OA 1317 of 2022	Sukhdev Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
37	MA 1420 of 2022 and OA 1943 of 2022	Raveen Kumar	Union of India and others	Brig Anil Srivastava, VSM (Retd)	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
38	MA 1745 of 2024 and RA 41 of 2024 in OA 581 of 2023	Union of India and others	Kulwant Singh	Mukesh Mehra CGC	None	А
39	OA 780 of 2023	Buta Singh	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	AK Jund, Sr PC	Α
40	OA 941 of 2023	Sanjay Kumar	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	А
41	OA 1544 of 2023	Balbir Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Sutikshan Sharma, CGC	А
42	OA 1764 of 2023	Major Rachna Paul (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	Α
43	OA 1766 of 2023	Nar Singh Ram	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	Α
44	OA 1768 of 2023	Rang Lal	Union of India and others	RS Kalkal	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	Α
45	OA 1789 of 2023	Manjit Kumar	Union of India and others	Ujwal Anand	Rahul Verma, CGC	А
46	OA 1851 of 2023	Shahrukh Khan	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Amit Bhanot, CGC	А
47	OA 1852 of 2023	Bakhsish Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	А
48	OA 1184 of 2024	Sarabjit Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	А
49	OA 1185 of 2024	Deva Kumar Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	DS Dadwal CGC	А
50	OA 1186 of 2024	Smt Surinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	А
51	OA 1200 of 2024	Balraj Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	А
52	MA 420 of 2025 and OA 175 of 2025	Wg Cdr CS Grewal (Retd)	Union of India and others	Ashok Bhardwaj	0	AF

		. == (==)		la		_
53	CA 31 of 2023 in MA	` '	Maj Gen Ashok	Court at its own	Anupama Sharma	Α
	(E) 2501 of 2019 in	Chandigarh (Suo	Singh,YSM, SM,	motion	Sr PC	
	OA 1311 of 2014	Moto)	ADGPS-4, IHQ			
			of MoD			
54	CA 47 of 2023 in MA	AFT (RB)	Brig A Rajesh	Court at its own	Harsh Neyol CGC	Α
	(E) 591 of 2022 in	Chandigarh (Suo	OIC Records	motion		
	OA 704 of 2020	Moto)	The Artillery			
			Regiment			
55	MA (E) 591 of 2022	Ravinder Kumar	Union of India &	Abhimanyu	Harsh Neyol CGC	Α
	in OA 704 of 2020		Others	Sharma		
56	MA (E) 192 of 2020	Angrej Singh	Union of India	Surinder	Rajni Narula Sr	Α
	in OA 1495 of 2017		and others	Sheoran	PC	
57	MA (E) 1373 of 2022	Ashok	Union of India &	Surajmal Kundu	Mukesh Kaushik	Α
	in OA 133 of 2021		Others		Sr PC	
58	MA (E) 254 of 2024	Virender Singh	Union of India &	RS Pandhal	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
	in OA 633 of 2019		Others			
59	MA (E) 591 of 2024	Ex Sgt Dilbag	Union of India &	Surinder	Vaibhav Parashar	AF
	in OA 1007 of 2020	Singh Sohlot	Others	Sheoran	Sr PC	
60	MA (E) 75 of 2024 in	Kishan Chand	Union of India &	Abhimanyu	Rubinia Sharma,	Α
	OA 06 of 2023		Others	Sharma	CGC	

Section officer 03-Apr-25